AdenBADN
Mar 31, 2023

--

What you do matters. What I do matters.

So it matters when we don't write, and so do the many reasons we can pull out of the clear blue sky not to write.

But you don't write for Medium. Well, I assume that's the case anyway. I bet you were writing long before Medium, and I bet the satisfaction and sense of accomplishment you get when you finish a piece has/had nothing to do with Medium at all.

That's not to suggest you should always be writing or should never sit back watch something on Netflix or whatever - go for it! Just a way to combat those thoughts that might lead you to the conclusion that there's no reason to carry on investing that time and energy.

--

--

AdenBADN

Believe and Disbelieve Nothing. Philosophy. Technology. Unity. A futurist living in the present t.me/adenbadn / adenbadn@pm.me / buymeabeer.com/AdenBADN