AdenBADN
May 18, 2023

--

What behaviour?

You want people to conceal when they don't understand in case you interpret or judge it a certain way?

How can "open dialogue" take place if someone can't tell you they do not understand something?

"That is not my intention; I am expressing my perspective without seeking to provide assistance or be of benefit to anyone."

Also not true. You seek to provide answers to questions, suggestions, and at the very end of your piece, recommend that people share it in order to... what? Not be of benefit to anyone? Just to call them stupid? To tell them that they should have just known in the first place rather than seek further insight?

"Thank you for the reminder; unfortunately, I possess other character flaws that are also detrimental to achieving success or positive outcomes."

No shit. How much of that informs your worldview and judgments of others?

--

--

AdenBADN

Believe and Disbelieve Nothing. Philosophy. Technology. Unity. A futurist living in the present t.me/adenbadn / adenbadn@pm.me / buymeabeer.com/AdenBADN