AdenBADN
Mar 27, 2023

--

To some with the more extreme minds, "money is the root of all evil" and other similar expressions can lead to all-out neglect of one's own financial situation.

I used to fill my head with anti-money propaganda (and still do, to be honest) but used it to reject the fact that this is the way our world currently works, and to use it as a kind of propaganda to go to war with the world.

All this resulted in was a broke, babbling ideologue! Sure, there's plenty of problems we have to deal with, but what I'm saying is... Don't use it as a reason to neglect yourself or reject certain aspects of "the system" which can actually be used to empower you, when used right.

--

--

AdenBADN

Believe and Disbelieve Nothing. Philosophy. Technology. Unity. A futurist living in the present t.me/adenbadn / adenbadn@pm.me / buymeabeer.com/AdenBADN