AdenBADN
Mar 27, 2023

--

Thanks for this post. It's been a great read, as this is something that's been on my mind for a long time now too. My first post here is on almost exactly the same subject - I've been frustrated before by being caught off-guard by this uncaring, complacent attitude towards privacy, so I had to take a stab and responding to it in full with my own writing.

Now looking around to see how others can contribute to my set of counter-arguments to this. I'm glad yours was the first I read. Great writing and, more importantly, to the necessary point.

If you find yourself with ten minutes to spare, feel free to take a look at my own attempt at a contribution to this subject. I'll also follow you now.

--

--

AdenBADN

Believe and Disbelieve Nothing. Philosophy. Technology. Unity. A futurist living in the present t.me/adenbadn / adenbadn@pm.me / buymeabeer.com/AdenBADN