AdenBADN
May 18, 2023

--

Thanks Elvira - I'm glad you enjoyed this one.

This point on unity being a technical, practical requirement for us to live both alongside one another and also in balance with nature, I can't hammer it home hard enough.

We have centuries upon centuries of divisionary, tribalistic noise to overcome, and they are often wrapped up an absolute catch-all terms like "Human Nature" and "Instinct", etc. Some of these concepts are deeply woven into many people's frameworks of interpretation, and so it's often difficult to get past them.

At least here, I can make the case of why that challenge is necessary to face head-on.

We have some great tools, methods, insights and brainpower on our side. Sometimes people just need to be reminded of that.

--

--

AdenBADN

Believe and Disbelieve Nothing. Philosophy. Technology. Unity. A futurist living in the present t.me/adenbadn / adenbadn@pm.me / buymeabeer.com/AdenBADN