AdenBADN
May 28, 2023

--

Thank you for writing on these subjects. As far as I'm concerned, they're not getting enough focus.

I write a lot about censorship, political persecution, etc. myself, and am glad to see it from others.

CBDC's in particular are an obvious tool of any dystopia/technological dictatorship, and need to be resisted at every turn. As with everything else though, it will be sold to the people "for their convenience" and "for their own good."

You managed to touch on a number of topics here that I keep a close eye on myself. The thing with Triggernometry is ridiculous too.

Keep up the good work. I'll be checking out more of your pieces in a little while.

--

--

AdenBADN

Believe and Disbelieve Nothing. Philosophy. Technology. Unity. A futurist living in the present t.me/adenbadn / adenbadn@pm.me / buymeabeer.com/AdenBADN