AdenBADN
May 18, 2023

--

Right. These experiences are non-verbal by nature.

Words can't communicate the experience itself, and we have a challenge not to try to wrap everything in reality up in words so much so that we reduce it to words alone.

Then, we'll find ourselves less effective at relating to everything around us, and only really effective at relating with our own words ABOUT the things around us.

As for this: "Is there an awareness of ourselves without our own conscious awareness?"

... I don't know. Maybe. Would require a sit-down conversation just to establish the question - with things like this, I worry that I'm not understanding the question in the way that it's meant.

--

--

AdenBADN

Believe and Disbelieve Nothing. Philosophy. Technology. Unity. A futurist living in the present t.me/adenbadn / adenbadn@pm.me / buymeabeer.com/AdenBADN