AdenBADN
Mar 27, 2023

--

Nice write-up. I just joined Medium a bit earlier, so I've been looking to connect with writers who deal with similar subjects as myself.

Changing perspectives and questioning, or even doubting, our own thinking in the interest of broader understanding, is something I've written a fair bit about.

Although success isn't one of the subjects I've posted about, the development and eradication of beliefs certainly is, and I have a lot more of that to come.

"... questioning our assumptions."

This is a mark of true personal growth, as, in many cultures, people seek to have their assumptions and belief systems validated by those around them and they often actively go into rejection mode at the first hint of criticism or challenge.

But iron sharpens iron!

--

--

AdenBADN

Believe and Disbelieve Nothing. Philosophy. Technology. Unity. A futurist living in the present t.me/adenbadn / adenbadn@pm.me / buymeabeer.com/AdenBADN