AdenBADN
Mar 28, 2023

--

Much appreciated, Zen. Glad to connect with you, especially on this one.

I have a 7-part set of writing on Believe and Disbelieve Nothing that I'll be posting up here in the near future. I hope you manage to catch it, because if you can relate to this in any way, especially in a world so dominated with what people like to believe, then I have no doubt it'll make for some good conversation. And food for thought, of course.

I've enjoyed reading your work too and will keep an eye out for anything more that you post. (Especially if it comes to various philosophical interests, or even those of psychedelic exploration.)

Keep it going! Looking forward to chatting with you again.

--

--

AdenBADN

Believe and Disbelieve Nothing. Philosophy. Technology. Unity. A futurist living in the present t.me/adenbadn / adenbadn@pm.me / buymeabeer.com/AdenBADN