AdenBADN
May 28, 2023

--

Incredible piece here, and rightfully taken most of the subjects out of the context of the false left/right dichotomy.

As someone who is concerned that we're heading towards an inescapable technical/scientific dystopia, I'm glad to see others pointing this out too.

I've been feeling a little despirited lately by the amount of content I see posted on here that only perpetuates the divisionary, tribalistic nonsense that people have been conditioned to believe is true. Along with that there tends to be either a large amount of glorified hatred, or calls for bigger, more intrusive government.

Thanks for sharing.

--

--

AdenBADN

Believe and Disbelieve Nothing. Philosophy. Technology. Unity. A futurist living in the present t.me/adenbadn / adenbadn@pm.me / buymeabeer.com/AdenBADN