AdenBADN
May 14, 2023

--

Fascinating read, and I would support the advocacy of education no matter what form it takes.

Although I can not call myself a Christian, I have taken a great deal of influence from many Christian teachings. I see it as a great wealth of ancient wisdom, even though I remain vigilant about institutional abuse of these teachings for the purpose of social control.

A great deal of this wisdom, which can come in many forms and throughout many different parts of the world, is lacking in our modern world. I will always try to bring it to the conversation when I am communicating with people who are having existential struggles for whatever reason, and I often come across people going through these struggles as a result of some lack of recognition of ancient wisdom, and a strong sense of purposelessness in their modern-day positions.

--

--

AdenBADN

Believe and Disbelieve Nothing. Philosophy. Technology. Unity. A futurist living in the present t.me/adenbadn / adenbadn@pm.me / buymeabeer.com/AdenBADN